Skip to content

MOON PADS!

February 3, 2010

Moon pads are another of the many great local product we sell here at In Other Words. For those tied of spending so much money each month on disposables Moon pads are here for you! Much more comfortable, economical as well as ecological check some out, in many different colors and patterns.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 4, 2010 6:48 pm

    Moon pads! I love them! I’ve been using them for 3 or 4 years now. They’re soooooo much more comfortable than disposables. Also, much more comfortable than Luna pads, which I find way too bulky. They work well, and they’re durable (machine washable!). I haven’t had to replace any of mine yet. Not to mention they’re pretty! Who says I can’t have fun with my period?

    Worth every penny. I highly recommend them.

    Like

  2. October 7, 2010 12:37 am

    I love my pads…. 🙂 its so comfortable.

    Like

Leave a Reply

