Skip to content

Candy Hearts-Zine of the Week

March 12, 2010

Maybe I am just crazy, but I love a good heartbreak story. So much better than when everyone ends up happy and in love. Don’t get me wrong, heartwarming stories are nice and all, but to me nothing is more beautiful than heartbreak.

Anyways this zine hit the spot for me. Great illustrations, sweet and funny and silly and sad. Just the way I like it.
Christopher is working on another mini-comic so keep your eyes looking for it! I sure will.
peralta808@gmail.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

