Skip to content

Feministing!

July 21, 2010

In case you didn’t know, feministing.com has a brand new shiny website! Not only is it pretty, but much more user friendly and you can post community events(like say, something going on at your favorite Portland bookstore?)

Check it out!

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 9, 2010 6:27 pm

    Hello. I found you on your facebook page and I posted there. Where have all the people gone? Anyway, I am an author who writes books that may be to your liking. I am a graduate of Seminary with a MA in Christian Studies and have always been upset with the way the Christian community treats the homosexual community. Men seem to have it harder (if there is any such thing) than lesbians. I write on women’s issues. We all have our crosses to bear. Check me out, and thank you for such a welcoming outlet. My books will be available in late Oct. 2010.

    Like

Leave a Reply

